Regardless

I will be eternally grateful for another way to do life, that I have options not based on social status or background. It really is Good News. I can do life a different way, a new way through Christ Jesus.  I can choose to do  life from a place of inner peace, to please my heavenly father to live before Him, knowing He is my audience, only one audience, I want His attention His gaze on me, for Him to look at me day by day moment by moment. Something special and divine about knowing that God who created the entire universe as awesome and great that He is, is with me, loves me unconditionally and has chosen me, and all who accept His precious son into their hearts, for they become a new type of person.

That then means regardless of what looks like its working or not, regardless of who is willing to support you or not, your  strength in life is knowing that God is for me, and is working things out on my behalf, helping me, navigating for me, fighting battles for me that I cannot even see as I choose an attitude of thanksgiving and worship, and while I do what I know to do.

You see with God things always move upwards, and here are a few scriptures to help you and me  do life from a different viewpoint regardless of your background, your social status, your educational level, etc.

1.The path of the righteous is like the morning sun, shining ever brighter till the full light of day. Prov 4:18

As a child of God you are always advancing, growing in one area of life or another, your skills are developing, your knowledge and understanding is growing. You have more peace in your heart than ever before.

2.Blessed is the one whose sin the Lord does not count against them,  and in whose spirit, there is no deceit  Psa 32:2

It is a great feeling to know your conscience is clear because you have asked God for forgiveness, you can pray with faith Knowing God hears you as you pray according to His will. Even better is knowing you are blessed. You cannot pay for that feeling and deep understanding that you are blessed, the psychological impact is far reaching.

3.The righteous shall flourish like a palm tree He shall grow like a cedar in Lebanon Those who are planted in the house of the Lord shall flourish in the courts of our God.  Psalm 92: 12-13

Stay connected to a good bible based word of God teaching church, and you will continue to grow and flourish, in every area of life, regardless of timescale.

4.Seek ye first the kingdom of God and His righteousness and all these things shall be added unto you. Math 6:33.

This one took me a while to understand. I will explain my understanding.  When you come to Christ you come under a different system. A different type of government and Authority. It is not man made its God’s Authority, His order of government, to which you choose to come under. That means you are under HIS AUTHORITY, and therefore taken care of by HIS GOVERNMENT. Your instructions for life are now based on the word of God through your relationship to Him as His beloved son or daughter. (Totally Amazing). You come under DIVINE PROTECTION PROVISION AND SO MUCH MORE.

Your part then is to always make sure to be in right position with Him(Remember you are now  a citizen & representative of HIS KINGDOM). In your regular prayer times,  ask God to show you if there is anything you need to turn away from. This takes humility, and as God shows you, repent from it by asking forgiveness and willingness to turn away from that for good. Then be thankful that He will help you to never live like that again. Sometimes you will sense it as you are doing your day, its smart to be quick to repent from it, be thankful and accept in full His forgiveness.  Remember receive His forgiveness and righteousness by faith, you and I cannot deserve it or earn it. Its freely given. Being righteous by faith in God meets the conditions to be blessed by God, His way, His timing.

5.Delight yourself in the Lord and He will give you the desires of your heart  Psa 37:4

As you meditate on the word in your day, your desires will change to what God wants you to have, its amazing and that is for another post.

6.Jesus Christ is the same yesterday today and forever Heb 13:8

Through the work of the Cross, Jesus died for you and me and said IT IS FINISHED. That then means all the help you and me need is settled by the cross.  What is your need today?  Come to Christ Jesus and let Him help you.

7.  Keep this book of the law always on your lips, meditate on it day and night, so that you may be careful to do everything written in it. THEN you will be prosperous and successful.

THERE is your key to being successful God’s way.  Knowing how God makes a person successful is smart thinking. You see God is unchanging, eternal, the same yesterday today and forever. His Kingdom knows no end. He works with anyone willing to be humble and learn His ways and develop a love relationship with Him.

It is my prayer for you that you will discover this ultimate love relationship with Him through His son revealed by the Holy Spirit in your heart,  for His words are life changing words.

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Leave a Reply

