More Yes than No

BeulahDesigns

You know you want more because your apetite changes. You are no longer comfortable with the same old, tired of driving the same car, going to the same holidays, visiting the same malls, the same kind of gym, the same style of clothes, driving the same route.  Busyness can put you to sleep, yes the irony, because you start  functioning on automatic pilot. Wondering how did I get to work., who is this stranger next to me.  As for me, I worked night shift for many years because I believed that is the only type of work I could do. That is the only life I could have, so busy never asking Is there another life I could have, is it possible. And no am not necessarily talking about the Tim Ferris lifestyle. But a lifestyle that gives you options, nothing to do with how much money I make and…

View original post 580 more words

Leave a Reply

